top of page

First REAL Post :)

It's Izzy here! SO, basically i'm writing this post before this website is published. That means that we clearly don't have any advice seekers which means I can't write advice. Which also means i'm gonna write some stuff about myself. First of all I am not going to tolerate hate if you guys make fun of what I like so if get any comments they will be deleted. Anyways, my name is Isabelle Grace Cruz. I love the color dark, dark blue. My top favorite foods are cheese, popcorn, raspberries and french fries. My friends call me Cheese. Jaylen and Paulina is Buns. :) I am a HUGGGGGGGGGGEEEEE DIRECTIONER and am also in the 5sauce fam. My hair is super curly and looke black.(It's actually dark brown.) I love the walking dead!!!!! DARYL MARRY ME. I'm still in school. I have a wattpad account: princesshemmingsxx. I have two stories on wattpad. I'm listening to 1d while writing this. I aspire to be a writer. I love to draw. I love youtube. Kpopp, Lifesimmer, Tyler Oakley and iiSuperwomanii are just a few of my fav youtubers. I hate, no despise, jeans.

Anyways, I'm signing out for now. IZZY OUT!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page